Skip to product information
1 of 1

Victoria

eTrekking 5.9H

eTrekking 5.9H

Regular price €2.619,00
Regular price Sale price €2.619,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
For people who live an active life and like to discover a lot of things and new things, the "eTrekking 5.9 H" is perfect. The VICTORIA developers have improved the VAE for better acceleration with the BOSCH "Active Line Plus" motor with a torque of 50 Nm, which draws its energy from a 500 Wh battery. This is the highest possible capacity that BOSCH offers in its range for rack batteries. It provides a marked increase in range and can turn a short hike at the end of the day into a long hike.

The quiet engine is the best in its class and promises, due to its compact size, agile handling as well as docile and comfortable road holding - the best conditions for a trek beyond the city limits with friends. and the family. The low-maintenance SHIMANO "Nexus" 7-speed and freewheel hub gear completes the entire drivetrain.

Well dosed and spontaneously incisive - these are the two facets of the powerful MAGURA "HS11" hydraulic rim brake. You can always count on its braking power, whether it's reacting spontaneously in delicate situations or distributing your force in a forward-looking way in a downhill passage.

Comfort - the keyword that characterizes the VICTORIA brand, is definitely not neglected for the "eTrekking 5.9 H". It starts with the low leg arch, which incidentally is now two-tone and has minimized brand graphics, and continues through the SUNTOUR suspension fork to the cockpit, which consists of the CONTEC "comfort bar" handlebars and the Wing ergonomic handles. The e-bike is suitable for the road thanks to the CURANA mudguards and the closed chain guard which protect against dirt and rainwater, as well as the CONTEC lighting. With the solid 30 lux, the front headlight lights the way home.
View full details

Vélophil

Come and discover our wide range of city bikes and sports bikes at the Etterbeek store.

We also offer a large selection of accessories to equip your bike according to your needs or the weather.

Helmets, headlights, padlocks, gloves, saddlebags, tires, tubes, and lots of other accessories are in stock. Goodbye !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Victoria

eTrekking 5.9 H

eTrekking 5.9 H

Prix habituel €2.619,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €2.619,00
% Disponible prochainement - Contactez-nous
Taxes incluses.
Pour les personnes qui vivent une vie active et qui aiment découvrir beaucoup de choses et de nouvelles choses, le "eTrekking 5.9 H" est parfait. Les développeurs de VICTORIA ont amélioré le VAE pour une meilleure accélération avec le moteur BOSCH "Active Line Plus" au couple de 50 Nm, qui tire son énergie d'une batterie de 500 Wh. Il s'agit de la plus grande capacité possible que BOSCH propose dans sa gamme pour les batteries pour porte-bagage. Elle assure une augmentation nette de l'autonomie et peut transformer une petite randonnée à la fin de journée en une longue randonnée.

Le moteur silencieux est le meilleur de sa catégorie et promet, en raison de sa taille compacte, une maniabilité agile ainsi qu'une tenue de route docile et confortable - les meilleures conditions pour une randonnée au-delà des limites de la ville avec des amis et la famille. Le moyeu à vitesses intégrées SHIMANO "Nexus" à 7 vitesses et roue libre, qui nécessite peu d'entretien, complète l'ensemble de l'entraînement.

Bien dosé et spontanément incisif - ce sont les deux facettes du frein sur jante hydraulique MAGURA "HS11" puissant. On peut toujours compter sur sa puissance de freinage, qu'il s'agisse de réagir spontanément dans des situations délicates ou de répartir sa force de manière prévoyante dans un passage en descente.

Confort - le mot-clé qui caractérise la marque VICTORIA, n'est définitivement pas négligé pour le "eTrekking 5.9 H". Cela commence par le passage de jambe bas, qui est d'ailleurs maintenant bicolore et a un graphisme de la marque minimisé, et se poursuit par la fourche suspendue SUNTOUR jusqu'au cockpit, qui se compose du guidon CONTEC "comfort bar" et des poignées ergonomiques Wing. Le VAE est adapté à la route grâce aux garde-boues CURANA et au pare-chaîne fermé qui protègent de la saleté et de l'eau de pluie, ainsi qu'à l'éclairage CONTEC. Avec les 30 lux solides, le phare avant éclaire le chemin du retour.
Afficher tous les détails

Vélophil

Venez découvrir notre large gamme de vélos de ville et vélos sportifs au magasin d’Etterbeek. 

Nous vous proposons aussi une grande sélection d’accessoires pour équiper votre vélo en fonction de vos besoins ou de la météo.

Casques, phares, cadenas, gants, sacoches, pneus, chambres à air, et des tas d’autres accessoires sont de stock. A bientôt !