Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kreidler

Vitality Eco 6 Nexus 5

Vitality Eco 6 Nexus 5

Regular price €2.655,00
Regular price €2.950,00 Sale price €2.655,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Cut
Innovative e-bike technology for the future.

A superbly equipped urban e-bike with the best driving characteristics and a high level of safety: thanks to a perfect mix of rigidity and agility, the aluminum frame guarantees long-lasting and comfortable fun on the road. The Vitality Eco 6 impresses with its reliable stability and particularly smooth operation, even at high speeds.

The mid-motor of the E-Bike Performance from Bosch scores points with its low weight and high dynamics. In addition, the easy-to-use Intuvia on-board computer provides you with useful information, and the associated control unit, located on the handlebar grip, allows you to switch playfully between the five different levels of assistance. .

Other features of the Vitality Eco 6 focus on safety: powerful hydraulic brakes from Magura ensure precise braking, Schwalbe tires guarantee top-notch traction and, in the dark, you can rely on a Herrmans lighting system. High quality.

View full details

Vélophil

Come and discover our wide range of city bikes and sports bikes at the Etterbeek store.

We also offer a large selection of accessories to equip your bike according to your needs or the weather.

Helmets, headlights, padlocks, gloves, saddlebags, tires, tubes, and lots of other accessories are in stock. Goodbye !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Kreidler

Vitality Eco 6 Nexus 5

Vitality Eco 6 Nexus 5

Prix habituel €2.655,00
Prix habituel €2.950,00 Prix soldé €2.655,00
% Disponible prochainement - Contactez-nous
Taxes incluses.
Taille
Une technologie e-bike innovante pour l'avenir. 

Un e-bike urbain superbement équipé, doté des meilleures caractéristiques de conduite et d'un haut niveau de sécurité : grâce à un mélange parfait de rigidité et d'agilité, le cadre en aluminium garantit un plaisir durable et confortable sur la route. Le Vitality Eco 6 impressionne par sa stabilité fiable et son fonctionnement particulièrement souple, même à grande vitesse.

Le moteur central de l'E-Bike Performance de Bosch marque des points par son faible poids et sa grande dynamique. De plus, l'ordinateur de bord Intuvia, facile à utiliser, vous fournit des informations utiles, et l'unité de commande associée, située sur la poignée du guidon, vous permet de basculer de manière ludique entre les cinq niveaux d'assistance différents.

Les autres caractéristiques du Vitality Eco 6 sont axées sur la sécurité : les freins hydrauliques puissants de Magura assurent un freinage précis, les pneus Schwalbe garantissent une traction de premier ordre et, dans l'obscurité, vous pouvez compter sur un système d'éclairage Herrmans de haute qualité.

Afficher tous les détails

Vélophil

Venez découvrir notre large gamme de vélos de ville et vélos sportifs au magasin d’Etterbeek. 

Nous vous proposons aussi une grande sélection d’accessoires pour équiper votre vélo en fonction de vos besoins ou de la météo.

Casques, phares, cadenas, gants, sacoches, pneus, chambres à air, et des tas d’autres accessoires sont de stock. A bientôt !