Skip to product information
1 of 1

Victoria

eManufacturer 11.7

eManufacturer 11.7

Regular price €3.599,00
Regular price Sale price €3.599,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Cut
The "eManufaktur" series from VICTORIA offers pedelecs for everyday use and touring with a particularly aesthetic frame. This season the "eManufaktur 11.7" is new as an entry-level model. It is equipped with a hub with integrated gears and a BOSCH "PowerTube 500" battery which is integrated into the diagonal tube of the hydroformed aluminum frame and which thus gives a sporty and refined look to the bike. Thanks to the length adapter it is also possible to convert to the more powerful "PowerTube 625".

For a balanced and natural driving feeling, the high-torque BOSCH "Performance" engine is installed. It offers optimal support for every situation and does not creak, even in mountainous terrain. Shifting is via a SHIMANO "Nexus" 5-speed hub.

Comfort is provided by a SUNTOUR suspension fork with 75mm travel. It perfectly compensates for bumpy forest and country roads, but also cobblestone passages. In addition, it can be adjusted according to the weight of the cyclist or even blocked. TEKTRO hydraulic disc brakes provide stability and safety. Downhill, the braking force can be dosed in a predictable way. But if needed, the brakes can just as well squeeze hard.

The complete package for touring is completed by the robust 50 mm wide SCHWALBE "Marathon Plus" tires, a very intensive 120 lux front light and a rear light with brake light function. The RACKTIME rack is compatible with all common baskets and panniers that have this click system. For a better center of gravity and therefore a more maneuverable ride, the panniers can also be mounted on the low rail of the rack.
View full details

Vélophil

Come and discover our wide range of city bikes and sports bikes at the Etterbeek store.

We also offer a large selection of accessories to equip your bike according to your needs or the weather.

Helmets, headlights, padlocks, gloves, saddlebags, tires, tubes, and lots of other accessories are in stock. Goodbye !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Victoria

eManufaktur 11.7

eManufaktur 11.7

Prix habituel €3.599,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €3.599,00
% Disponible prochainement - Contactez-nous
Taxes incluses.
Taille
La série "eManufaktur" de VICTORIA propose des VAE pour le quotidien et les randonnées avec un cadre particulièrement esthétique. Cette saison, le "eManufaktur 11.7" est nouveau comme modèle d'entrée de gamme. Il est équipé d'un moyeu à vitesses intégrées et une batterie BOSCH "PowerTube 500" qui est intégrée dans le tube diagonal du cadre en aluminium hydroformé et qui confère ainsi une allure sportive et épurée au vélo. Grâce à l'adaptateur de longueur, il est également possible de convertir au "PowerTube 625" plus puissant.

Pour une sensation de conduite équilibrée et naturelle, le moteur BOSCH "Performance" à couple élevé est installé. Il offre une assistance optimale pour chaque situation et ne craque pas, même en terrain montagneux. Le changement de vitesse se fait par un moyeu SHIMANO "Nexus" à 5 vitesses.

Le confort est assuré par une fourche suspendue SUNTOUR avec un débattement de 75 mm. Elle compense souverainement les chemins de forêt et de campagne cahoteux, mais aussi les passages pavés. De plus, elle peut être réglée en fonction du poids du cycliste ou même bloquée. Les freins à disque hydrauliques TEKTRO assurent la stabilité et la sécurité. En descente, la force de freinage peut être dosée de manière prévoyante. Mais en cas de besoin, les freins peuvent tout aussi bien serrer fortement.

L'ensemble complet pour la randonnée est complété par les pneus SCHWALBE "Marathon Plus" robustes de 50 mm de large, un phare avant 120 lux très intensif et un feu arrière avec fonction de feu stop. Le porte-bagage RACKTIME est compatible avec tous les paniers et sacoches courants qui disposent de ce système par clic. Pour un meilleur centre de gravité et donc une conduite plus maniable, les sacoches peuvent également être montées sur le rail surbaissé du porte-bagage.
Afficher tous les détails

Vélophil

Venez découvrir notre large gamme de vélos de ville et vélos sportifs au magasin d’Etterbeek. 

Nous vous proposons aussi une grande sélection d’accessoires pour équiper votre vélo en fonction de vos besoins ou de la météo.

Casques, phares, cadenas, gants, sacoches, pneus, chambres à air, et des tas d’autres accessoires sont de stock. A bientôt !