Skip to product information
1 of 1

Victoria

eTrekking 12.8

eTrekking 12.8

Regular price €3.059,15
Regular price €3.599,00 Sale price €3.059,15
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The "eTrekking 12.8" is one of the unbeaten bestsellers in the eTrekking range. The appearance of the VAE VICTORIA is now new and simple, characterized by the two-tone and the discreet brand graphics.

The "eTrekking 12.8" is still driven by the BOSCH "Performance CX" motor with 85 Nm torque, thanks to which the bike is designed both for long pleasure tours and for sporty trips in the mountains. The mid-motor is powered by the 625 Wh battery which is integrated into the bulky frame and runs constantly. The "Intuvia" screen allows you to set the desired level of assistance.

The developers have chosen the right balance between price and performance for all other components: for example, the SHIMANO "Alivio" 9-speed derailleur, which allows the desired pedaling and drive frequency to be precisely selected. The powerful SHIMANO "BR-MT200" hydraulic disc brakes, which engage reliably even in wet weather, can be precisely dosed.

Suitable panniers and baskets can be easily attached to the MIK rack before setting off on a long tour. The ergonomic hanger and wing grips are designed for such projects. The 50 lux lights the way when the road has lengthened. The BOSCH "PowerTube" battery can be removed through the stable cover downwards. To charge it, it can even stay where it is - this indeed works via the charging socket at the bottom tube.
View full details
Given in particular their current volatility, the prices indicated on this site are subject to all reservations and for purely informative purposes. Our team will be happy to confirm the availability of each of the bikes listed on this site as well as their respective prices. Photos for information only.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Victoria

eTrekking 12.8

eTrekking 12.8

Prix habituel €3.599,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €3.599,00
% Disponible prochainement - Contactez-nous
Taxes incluses.
Le "eTrekking 12.8" est l'un des best-sellers invaincus de la gamme eTrekking. L'aspect du VAE VICTORIA est désormais nouveau et simple, caractérisé par la bicolore et le graphisme de la marque discret.

Le "eTrekking 12.8" est toujours entraîné par le moteur BOSCH "Performance CX" d'un couple de 85 Nm, grâce auquel le vélo est conçu aussi bien pour les longues randonnées de plaisir que pour les trajets sportifs en montagne. Le moteur central est alimenté par la batterie de 625 Wh qui est intégrée dans le cadre volumineux et fonctionne constamment. L'écran "Intuvia" permet de régler le niveau d'assistance souhaité.

Les développeurs ont choisi le juste milieu entre le prix et la performance pour tous les autres composants : par exemple, le dérailleur SHIMANO "Alivio" à 9 vitesses, qui permet de sélectionner précisément la fréquence de pédalage et d'entraînement souhaitée. Les freins à disque hydrauliques SHIMANO "BR-MT200" puissants qui s'engagent fiablement même par temps humide, peuvent être dosés avec précision.

Les sacoches et paniers appropriés peuvent être facilement fixés sur le porte-bagage MIK avant de partir pour une longue randonnée. Le cintre ergonomique et les poignées Wing sont conçus pour de tels projets. Les 50 lux éclairent le chemin quand la route s'est allongée. La batterie BOSCH "PowerTube" peut être retirée par le couvercle stable vers le bas. Pour la recharger, elle peut même rester là où elle se trouve - cela fonctionne en effet via la prise de recharge au tube inférieur.
Afficher tous les détails

Compte tenu notamment de leur volatilité actuelle, les prix indiqués sur le présent site le sont sous toutes réserves et à titre purement informatif. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous confirmer la disponibilité de chacun des vélos repris sur ce site ainsi que leur prix respectif.