Skip to product information
1 of 1

Victoria

eTrekking 6.5

eTrekking 6.5

Regular price €2.799,00
Regular price Sale price €2.799,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Cut
Whether for running errands or for a weekend hike, the VICTORIA "eTrekking 6.5" pedelec is a versatile companion. Compared to the previous model, the design is sportier and simpler thanks to the new shape and color of the frame. Determining for the appearance is the BOSCH "PowerPack 500" which is now semi-integrated into the frame by a plastic cover. The battery ensures good autonomy on the next hike. The "Active Line Plus" mid-motor - also from the house of BOSCH - provides the e-bike with harmonious propulsion when starting and good thrust at high speeds, the modes of which can be selected on the four-level "Intuvia" display.

With assistance up to 25 km/h, an eBike needs reliable brakes - and also in general: TEKTRO hydraulic disc brakes have relatively large discs (180/160 mm) which brake reliably. The SHIMANO "Alivio" 9-speed derailleur ensures fast gear changes. Thanks to the extremely flat design concept, the rear derailleur is less susceptible to corrosion damage and the e-bike is easier to maneuver. The very robust SCHWALBE "Marathon" tires offer solid grip both on asphalt and on stabilized paths and shine above all with their durability.

The SUNTOUR suspension fork and the suspension seatpost ensure driving comfort. The MIK carrier is also versatile and allows the attachment of suitable panniers for daily shopping or luggage. The "eTrekking 6.5" is suitable for road traffic thanks to the CONTEC 50 lux front light which intensively illuminates the way back.
View full details

Vélophil

Come and discover our wide range of city bikes and sports bikes at the Etterbeek store.

We also offer a large selection of accessories to equip your bike according to your needs or the weather.

Helmets, headlights, padlocks, gloves, saddlebags, tires, tubes, and lots of other accessories are in stock. Goodbye !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Victoria

eTrekking 6.5

eTrekking 6.5

Prix habituel €2.799,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €2.799,00
% Disponible prochainement - Contactez-nous
Taxes incluses.
Taille
Que ce soit pour faire des courses ou pour une randonnée le week-end, le VAE VICTORIA "eTrekking 6.5" est un compagnon polyvalent. Par rapport au modèle précédent, le design est plus sportif et plus simple grâce à la nouvelle forme et couleur du cadre. Déterminant pour l'apparence est le BOSCH "PowerPack 500" qui est désormais semi-intégré au cadre par une housse en plastique. La batterie assure une bonne autonomie lors de la prochaine randonnée. Le moteur central "Active Line Plus" - également de la maison BOSCH - fournit au vélo électrique une propulsion harmonieuse au démarrage et une bonne poussée à vitesse élevée, dont les modes peuvent être sélectionnés sur l'écran "Intuvia" à quatre niveaux.

Avec une assistance jusqu'à 25 km/h, un VAE a besoin des freins fiables - et aussi en général : les freins à disque hydrauliques TEKTRO ont des disques relativement grands (180/160 mm) qui freinent en toute sécurité. Le dérailleur SHIMANO "Alivio" à 9 vitesses assure des changements de vitesse rapides. Grâce au concept de design extrêmement plat, le dérailleur arrière est moins sensible aux dommages dus à la corrosion et le vélo électrique est plus facile à manœuvrer. Les pneus SCHWALBE "Marathon" très robustes offrent une adhérence solide aussi bien sur l'asphalte que sur les chemins stabilisés et brillent surtout par leur durabilité.

La fourche suspendue SUNTOUR et la tige de selle suspendue assurent le confort de conduite. Le porte-bagage MIK est également polyvalent et permet d'y fixer les sacoches appropriées pour les achats quotidiens ou les bagages. Le "eTrekking 6.5" est adapté à la circulation routière grâce au phare avant CONTEC 50 lux qui éclaire intensivement le chemin du retour.
Afficher tous les détails

Vélophil

Venez découvrir notre large gamme de vélos de ville et vélos sportifs au magasin d’Etterbeek. 

Nous vous proposons aussi une grande sélection d’accessoires pour équiper votre vélo en fonction de vos besoins ou de la météo.

Casques, phares, cadenas, gants, sacoches, pneus, chambres à air, et des tas d’autres accessoires sont de stock. A bientôt !